Personalized Doctor Kit - Dr. Coat, Stethoscp, Book, Bckpack

For Personalization email sunny@iSTEMLabs.com
PERSONALIZED DOCTOR KIT - $45 (location map)
Sunday, TBA
Start Date: Order Kit By Clicking REGISTER
Duration: 3 Wks for Personalization
End Date: 06/09/19

Register

STEMkids Doctor Kits are now available for order.

 

Upcoming Meetings
02/24/19    TBA Sunday 02/24/19 TBA
03/03/19    TBA Sunday 03/03/19 TBA
03/10/19    TBA Sunday 03/10/19 TBA
03/17/19    TBA Sunday 03/17/19 TBA
03/24/19    TBA Sunday 03/24/19 TBA
03/31/19    TBA Sunday 03/31/19 TBA
04/07/19    TBA Sunday 04/07/19 TBA
04/14/19    TBA Sunday 04/14/19 TBA
04/21/19    TBA Sunday 04/21/19 TBA
04/28/19    TBA Sunday 04/28/19 TBA
05/05/19    TBA Sunday 05/05/19 TBA
05/12/19    TBA Sunday 05/12/19 TBA
05/19/19    TBA Sunday 05/19/19 TBA
05/26/19    TBA Sunday 05/26/19 TBA
06/02/19    TBA Sunday 06/02/19 TBA
06/09/19    TBA Sunday 06/09/19 TBA