Personalized Doctor Kit - Dr. Coat, Stethoscp, Book, Bckpack

Personalized as Dr. Firstname (e.g. Dr. Jack)
PERSONALIZED DOCTOR KIT - $45 (location map)
Sunday, Call for info
Start Date: Order Kit By Clicking REGISTER
Duration: 6 Wks for Personalization
End Date: 05/03/20

Register

There is nothing more cute than to see these kiddos dressed as a real Doctor with their monogrammed name on their Dr. coat & Dr. Backpack. We have wotrked hard to put together a very high quality kit that you can order for $45 (our cost.)  The kit includes

  * Durable Nylon Back Pack - Personalized
  * PolyCotton Fabric Child Doctor Coat - Personalized
  * Working Nurse's Stethoscope
  * Premium Quality Child Friendly Human Body Book
  * Specialty Buttons For Each Monthly Unit Your Child Completed - For Back Pack & Coat


FREE MONTHLY ACHIEVEMENT PRIZES FOR ENROLLED STUDENTS

  * Buttons to go on kids' Back Pack or Coat - Themed on that month's medical specialty (e.g. Jr. Dentist, Jr. Vet etc.)
  * Doctor Rubber Duckies - Seven Dr. themed Rubber Duckies to encourage Bath Time Doctor conversation

 

Upcoming Meetings
10/27/19    Call for info Sunday 10/27/19 Call for info
11/03/19    Call for info Sunday 11/03/19 Call for info
11/10/19    Call for info Sunday 11/10/19 Call for info
11/17/19    Call for info Sunday 11/17/19 Call for info
11/24/19    Call for info Sunday 11/24/19 Call for info
12/01/19    Call for info Sunday 12/01/19 Call for info
12/08/19    Call for info Sunday 12/08/19 Call for info
12/15/19    Call for info Sunday 12/15/19 Call for info
12/22/19    Call for info Sunday 12/22/19 Call for info
12/29/19    Call for info Sunday 12/29/19 Call for info
01/05/20    Call for info Sunday 01/05/20 Call for info
01/12/20    Call for info Sunday 01/12/20 Call for info
01/19/20    Call for info Sunday 01/19/20 Call for info
01/26/20    Call for info Sunday 01/26/20 Call for info
02/02/20    Call for info Sunday 02/02/20 Call for info
02/09/20    Call for info Sunday 02/09/20 Call for info
02/16/20    Call for info Sunday 02/16/20 Call for info
02/23/20    Call for info Sunday 02/23/20 Call for info
03/01/20    Call for info Sunday 03/01/20 Call for info
03/08/20    Call for info Sunday 03/08/20 Call for info